Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Matthias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2017

    Relaxen nach einer Dschungeltour

    Direkt am Strand, leckeren Kaffee gratis, sehr gut zum Erholen nach einer anstrengenden Dschungeltour (obwohl die Anreise mit Bus und Fähre etwas knifflig war 😀), sehr gutes Essen - etwas teuer
    JTree
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. August 2016

    Top Unterkunft direkt am Strand

    Leider ist das angebotene Frühstück/Abendessen im Restaurant der Unterkunft vergleichsweise teuer. Man kann aber natürlich auch woanders essen, von daher kein großer Minuspunkt.
    Die Lage ist Spitze! Direkt am Strand, ruhig, sauber, nettes Personal. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis (zumindes in der 'Regenzeit') ist deshalb super. Würde gerne noch einmal wiederkommen.
    Garrison
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jessica
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Everything was out of this world. One of the best experiences we've ever had on Booking.com. The property manager makes a mean breakfast and is very accommodating.
    Kevin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018

    On top of the wonderful condition of the place, the staff made our visit even better.

    LOL.. The weather could have have been cooler.
    Loved how peaceful it is and how safe we felt.
    Alexandra
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wonder Filled Traveler
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018

    A slice of peaceful heaven.

    Can’t think of a thing.
    Loved everything the ocean was exciting. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We ate most of our meals at the restaurant and they did not disappoint.
    Mauricio Moyano
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. Februar 2018
    Excellent place is your are looking for a quiet place in front of the beach to getaway from the city and its noisiness. I was there during supermoon and its reflection on the ocean and the beach was astounding
    Daniel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Februar 2018

    Relaxing

    Owner and staff were wonderful. They were really helpful with bus schedule. We rented nice bicycles from them and they let us know where we could watch the super bowl. Food from the restaurant was really good and a fair price.
    Ted
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Januar 2018

    relaxing peaceful environment

    It was the end of there very rainy season so there was a lot of debris throughout the beach. In the past the beach is very clean and breath taking
    Secluded location
    Cosmin
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kevin
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Dezember 2017

    Nice little cabins next to the beach .

    I can't think of any thing that could've been better.
    The grounds were kept up and tidy.
    Steph McCollom
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2017

    Awesome

    Nothing
    Right on the beach, beautiful cabins and really helpful personable staff
    Gary
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. März 2017

    Rustic cabins by the sea

    Without a car, this hotel is very isolated. It was very hot when we were there and almost impossible to get to other places by walking. The beach is lovely to walk on but the water is not very conducive for swimming. It was a good beach for surfing however.
    Great restaurant. The food was excellent and well priced. It is right on the beach.
    pa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Februar 2017
    White fish with Smoke Jalopena sauce is the Best !!
    Sue
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    claude
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Dezember 2016

    #1 in zancudo

    Very friendly and attentionate. I highly recommend
    Alena
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. Dezember 2016
    The meal in the restaurant could be better, doesn't worth the price.
    We had a spacious cabin with private bathroom, terrace, coffee maker and safe. Location is few meters from the beach where I saw the most beautiful sunset in my life.
    Astrid
    pa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. November 2016

    Zancudo, nice place to stay!!!

    wifi connection was low!
    nice place, good restaurant.
Bewertungen werden geladen