Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Garrison
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jessica
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018
    Everything was out of this world. One of the best experiences we've ever had on Booking.com. The property manager makes a mean breakfast and is very accommodating.
    Kevin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018

    On top of the wonderful condition of the place, the staff made our visit even better.

    LOL.. The weather could have have been cooler.
    Loved how peaceful it is and how safe we felt.
    Alexandra
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Wonder Filled Traveler
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 marzo 2018

    A slice of peaceful heaven.

    Can’t think of a thing.
    Loved everything the ocean was exciting. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We ate most of our meals at the restaurant and they did not disappoint.
    Mauricio Moyano
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 febbraio 2018
    Excellent place is your are looking for a quiet place in front of the beach to getaway from the city and its noisiness. I was there during supermoon and its reflection on the ocean and the beach was astounding
    Daniel
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 febbraio 2018

    Relaxing

    Owner and staff were wonderful. They were really helpful with bus schedule. We rented nice bicycles from them and they let us know where we could watch the super bowl. Food from the restaurant was really good and a fair price.
    Ted
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 gennaio 2018

    relaxing peaceful environment

    It was the end of there very rainy season so there was a lot of debris throughout the beach. In the past the beach is very clean and breath taking
    Secluded location
    Cosmin
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kevin
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 dicembre 2017

    Nice little cabins next to the beach .

    I can't think of any thing that could've been better.
    The grounds were kept up and tidy.
    Steph McCollom
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 agosto 2017

    Awesome

    Nothing
    Right on the beach, beautiful cabins and really helpful personable staff
    Gary
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    John
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 marzo 2017

    Rustic cabins by the sea

    Without a car, this hotel is very isolated. It was very hot when we were there and almost impossible to get to other places by walking. The beach is lovely to walk on but the water is not very conducive for swimming. It was a good beach for surfing however.
    Great restaurant. The food was excellent and well priced. It is right on the beach.
    pa

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 febbraio 2017
    White fish with Smoke Jalopena sauce is the Best !!
    Sue
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    claude
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 dicembre 2016

    #1 in zancudo

    Very friendly and attentionate. I highly recommend
    Alena
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    6 dicembre 2016
    The meal in the restaurant could be better, doesn't worth the price.
    We had a spacious cabin with private bathroom, terrace, coffee maker and safe. Location is few meters from the beach where I saw the most beautiful sunset in my life.
    Astrid
    pa

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 novembre 2016

    Zancudo, nice place to stay!!!

    wifi connection was low!
    nice place, good restaurant.
    John
    pa

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 novembre 2016
    excellent food --quiet and peaceful to relax and unwind