Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Lauren
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 21, 2018
    So happy we found this place. If we had more time, we would have stayed longer!
    Garrison
    cr

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018
    Everything was out of this world. One of the best experiences we've ever had on Booking.com. The property manager makes a mean breakfast and is very accommodating.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 8, 2018

    Relaxing

    Owner and staff were wonderful. They were really helpful with bus schedule. We rented nice bicycles from them and they let us know where we could watch the super bowl. Food from the restaurant was really good and a fair price.
    pa

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 13, 2017
    White fish with Smoke Jalopena sauce is the Best !!
    Sue
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    pa

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 7, 2016
    excellent food --quiet and peaceful to relax and unwind
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    On top of the wonderful condition of the place, the staff made our visit even better.

    LOL.. The weather could have have been cooler.
    Loved how peaceful it is and how safe we felt.
    Alexandra
    es

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wonder Filled Traveler
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 27, 2018

    A slice of peaceful heaven.

    Can’t think of a thing.
    Loved everything the ocean was exciting. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We ate most of our meals at the restaurant and they did not disappoint.
    Mauricio Moyano
    cl

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 12, 2018
    Excellent place is your are looking for a quiet place in front of the beach to getaway from the city and its noisiness. I was there during supermoon and its reflection on the ocean and the beach was astounding
    Ted
    cr

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 19, 2018

    relaxing peaceful environment

    It was the end of there very rainy season so there was a lot of debris throughout the beach. In the past the beach is very clean and breath taking
    Secluded location
    Cosmin
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    cr

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 9, 2017

    Nice little cabins next to the beach .

    I can't think of any thing that could've been better.
    The grounds were kept up and tidy.
    Steph McCollom
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 6, 2017

    Awesome

    Nothing
    Right on the beach, beautiful cabins and really helpful personable staff
    Gary
    se

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 10, 2017

    Rustic cabins by the sea

    Without a car, this hotel is very isolated. It was very hot when we were there and almost impossible to get to other places by walking. The beach is lovely to walk on but the water is not very conducive for swimming. It was a good beach for surfing however.
    Great restaurant. The food was excellent and well priced. It is right on the beach.
    claude
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    December 20, 2016

    #1 in zancudo

    Very friendly and attentionate. I highly recommend
    Alena
    cz

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 6, 2016
    The meal in the restaurant could be better, doesn't worth the price.
    We had a spacious cabin with private bathroom, terrace, coffee maker and safe. Location is few meters from the beach where I saw the most beautiful sunset in my life.
    Astrid
    pa

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 10, 2016

    Zancudo, nice place to stay!!!

    wifi connection was low!
    nice place, good restaurant.